Photo by Campbell Skinner 
 
 

CAMEL TOUR 2023

50 years strong


 
 
DATE

COUNTRY
CITY
VENUE

TICKETS


Wed 03 May 2023

Netherlands
Utrecht
Tivoli

Buy Tickets

Thu 04 May 2023

Netherlands
Utrecht
Tivoli

Buy Tickets

Sat 06 May 2023

Germany
Bochum
Ruhr Congress

Buy Tickets

Sun 07 May 2023

Germany
Böblingen
Kongresshalle

Buy Tickets

Tues 09 May 2023

Germany
Hannover
Theater am Aegi

Buy Tickets

Wed 10 May

Germany
Reichenbach
Neuberinhaus

TBA

Fri 12 May 2023

Poland
Zabrze
Dom Muzyki i Tańca

Buy Tickets

Sat 13 May 2023

Poland
Łódź
Wytwórnia

Buy Tickets

Sun 14 May 2023

Poland
Poznań
Sala Ziemi

Buy Tickets

Wed 17 May 2023

Denmark
Copenhagen
Amager Bio

Buy Tickets

Thu 18 May 2023

Norway
Olso
Sentrum Scene

Buy Tickets

Fri 02 Jun 2023

UK
Manchester
O2 Apollo

Buy Tickets

Sat 03 Jun 2023

UK
Edinburgh
Usher Hall

Buy Tickets

Sun 04 Jun 2023

Ireland
Dublin
Vicar Street

Buy Tickets
Tue 06 Jun 2023

UK
Southampton
O2 Guildhall

Buy Tickets

Wed 07 Jun 2023

UK
Aylesbury
The Waterside Theatre

Buy Tickets

Thu 08 Jun 2023

UK
B'ham
Birmingham Symphony Hall

Buy Tickets

Sat 10 Jun 2023

UK
London
Eventim Apollo

Buy Tickets